We hope to meet you soon

campus events & career fairs

We visit many college campuses in Michigan throughout the year to meet accounting students. Our recruitment team works with student groups, conducts mock interviews, attends career fairs and holds on-campus interviews. When will we be at your school? Find out below:

There are no events scheduled at this time.

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Monday, September 10, 2018
Meet & Greet
10-3 pm
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Meet & Greet
10-3 pm
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Friday, September 21, 2018
Meet the Firm
1-4 pm
College of Business
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Beta Org: Pre-Recruiting Night
5-8 pm
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
On-Campus Interviews
All Day
College of Business
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Career Fair
All Day
Attending: Joe Bamberger

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Accounting Panel
5-7:30 pm
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Meet & Greet
1:30-5:30 pm
Elliot Hall
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Recruiter’s Reception
Time: TBD
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, October 4, 2018
On-Campus Interviews
All Day
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Meet the Firms
Time: TBD
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Accounting Career Fair
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
On-Campus Interviews
All Day
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Meet and Greet
4-6 pm
Troy Campus
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Meet the Firm
4-6:30 pm
Troy Campus
Attending: Joe Bamberger

Thursday, October 11, 2018
On-Campus Interviews
All Day
Troy Campus
Attending: Trudy Thornsberry

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Meet and Greet
2-4 pm
Attending: Trudy Thornsberry

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Firm Presentation
4:30-5:30 pm
Attending: Trudy Thornsberry

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Accounting Career Fair
3-6 pm
Attending: Trudy Thornsberry

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
On-Campus Interviews
All Day
Attending: Joe Bamberger


There are no events scheduled at this time.

Continue reading about the benefits of working at Clayton & McKervey:
Students
Internships
New Employee Journals
Reach Beyond Summer Program

Our team is always ready to help.

Please contact us for more information.

Joe Bamberger

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Contact Joe   |   Read Joe's bio