We hope to meet you soonBanner Graphic

We hope to meet you soon

campus events & career fairs

We visit many college campuses in Michigan throughout the year to meet accounting students. Our recruitment team works with student groups, conducts mock interviews, attends career fairs and holds on-campus interviews. When will we be at your school? Find out below:


Albion College logo

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Beyond Albion
4-6pm
Baldwin Hall

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Central Michigan University logo

 

 

 

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Meet the Recruiters
6-8 pm
Virtual

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Underclassmen Night
6:30-8 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


EMU logo

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Accounting – Group Presenation
TBD
Virtual – Handshake

Friday, September 17, 2021

Meet the Firms
1-4 pm
Virtual – Handshake

Friday, September 24, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


GVSU logo

Friday, August 13, 2021

Accounting Mixer
4-6 pm
Seidman Center Courtyard

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Meet the Firms: Virtual
3-6 pm
Handshake

Friday, September 10, 2021

Meet the Firms: On Campus
1-4 pm
Seidman Center Courtyard

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Hillsdale Logo

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Accounting Class Presentations & Office Hours
In Person

Monday, September 27, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
11-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Oakland University

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Recruiting Panel
5:30 – 6:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Recruiters Reception
Virtual

Monday, September 20, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Rochester University Logo

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Classroom Presentation
1:30-2:30 pm
Rochester Campus

Joe Bamberger


U of M-Dearborn

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Fall Accounting Career Fair
5-6:30 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Walsh College Logo

Thursday, August 26, 2021

ATSO on the Patio
4-7 pm
In Person

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Meet the Firms
4-7 pm
In Person

Friday, October 1, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Wayne State

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Meet the Accounting Firms
12:00 – 4:00 pm
Handshake

Friday, October 1, 2021

Near Campus Interviews
9-5 pm
TBD

Joe Bamberger


Continue reading about the benefits of working at Clayton & McKervey:
Students
Internships
New Employee Journals
Reach Beyond Summer Program

Our team is always ready to help.

Please contact us for more information.

Joe thumbnail image

Joe Bamberger

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Contact Joe   |   Read Joe's bio