We hope to meet you soon

campus events & career fairs

We visit many college campuses in Michigan throughout the year to meet accounting students. Our recruitment team works with student groups, conducts mock interviews, attends career fairs and holds on-campus interviews. When will we be at your school? Find out below:

There are no events scheduled at this time.

On Campus Interviews (invite only)  
Friday, September 29
Location: Career Services

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Monday, October 2
Location: College of Business

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Thursday, October 5
Location: DeVos Campus

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Friday, October 6
Location: Career Services

There are no events scheduled at this time.

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Thursday, September 28
Location: North Foundation Hall

Meet the Firms | 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26
Location: Fairlane Center – South

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Monday, October 9
Location: TBD

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Wednesday, October 4
Location: Troy Campus

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Tuesday, October 3
Location: Rand House

C&M Candidate Reception (Invite Only) | 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11
Location: Skyline Club

Continue reading about the benefits of working at Clayton & McKervey:
Students
Internships
New Employee Journals
Reach Beyond Summer Program

 

Our team is always ready to help.

Please contact us for more information.

Lisa Van Eyck

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Contact Lisa