We hope to meet you soon

 

campus events & career fairs

We visit many college campuses in Michigan throughout the year to meet accounting students. Our recruitment team works with student groups, conducts mock interviews, attends career fairs and holds on-campus interviews. When will we be at your school? Find out below:

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Meet the firms  
Thursday, September 14
Location: TBD

Career Fair | 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday, September 22
Location: TBD

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Monday, October 2
Location: College of Business

BAP Pre-Recruiting Fair | 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 7
Location: TBD

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Thursday, October 5
Location: DeVos Campus

There are no events scheduled at this time.

Meet & Greet | 9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday, September 14
Location: Elliott Hall

Recruiter’s Reception 
Tuesday, September 19
Location: Oakland Center – Banquet Rooms

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Thursday, September 28
Location: North Foundation Hall

Meet & Greet | 10:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13
Location: Fairlane Center North

Meet the Firms | 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26
Location: Fairlane Center North

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Monday, October 9
Location: TBD

Meet & Greet | 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 30
Location: Troy Campus

Meet the firms | 4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 19
Location: Troy Campus

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Wednesday, October 4
Location: Troy Campus

Meet & Greet | 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Monday, September 18
Location: Prentis Building

Meet the Accounting Firms Career Night| 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20
Location: Student Center – Hilberry Room

On Campus Interviews (Invite Only)
Tuesday, October 2
Location: Rand House

There are no events scheduled at this time.
Continue reading about the benefits of working at Clayton & McKervey:
Students
Internships
New Employee Journals
Reach Beyond Summer Program

Our team is always ready to help.

Please contact us for more information.

Theresa Hickey

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Contact Theresa   |   Read Theresa's bio